Our Staff

Corporate Services Staffing Structure

 

Teaching and Learning Staffing Structure

 

Achievement Leader and Year Manager

 

 

Year 7

     
  Year Manager Mr Murray

e: s.murray@ndacademy.co.uk

t: 01207 291162 m: 07780431903

         
 

Year 8

     
  Year Manager Mrs Haynes e: t.haynes@ndacademy.co.uk t: 01207 291192 m:07818505360
         
 

Year 9

     
  Year Manager Mrs Hindle e: j.hindle@ndacademy.co.uk 01207 292192 m: 07780431905
         
 

Year 10

     
  Year Manager Mrs Luke e: f.luke@ndacademy.co.uk t: 01207 292195 m: 07780431891
         
 

Year 11

     
  Year Manager Mrs Graham   a.graham@ndacademy.co.uk t: 01207 292194 m: 07780431895
         
 

Year 12

     
  Head of Sixth Form

Mr Seed

e: p.seed@ndacademy.co.uk

t: 01207 292180

Updated July 2019