Our Staff

Corporate Services Staffing Structure

 

Teaching and Learning Staffing Structure

 

Year Managers

 

 

Year 7

     
  Year Manager Ms Liddle

e: l.liddle@ndacademy.co.uk

t: 01207 292138 m: 07780431903

 

Year 8

     
 

Year Manager

Mrs Graham e: a.graham@ndacademy.co.uk t: 01207 292194 m: 07780431895

 

Year 9

     
 

Year Manager

Miss Holliday e: A.Holliday@ndacademy.co.uk t: 01207 291159 m: 07818505360
 

Year 10

     
 

Year Manager

Mrs Hindle e: j.hindle@ndacademy.co.uk 01207 292192 m: 07780431905
         
 

Year 11

     
 

Year Manager

Mrs Luke e: f.luke@ndacademy.co.uk t: 01207 292195 m: 07780431891
         
 

Year 13

     
  Head of Sixth Form

Mr Thomas

e: R.Thomas@ndacademy.co.uk

t: 01207 292180

 

Updated August 2020