Our Staff

Executive Leadership Team

Heads of Curriculum Areas

Achievement Leaders and Year Managers

Teaching & Learning Staffing Structure

Corporate Services Staffing Structure

 

Executive Leadership Team

K Reynolds crop

Mr K Reynolds, MA

New College Durham Academies Trust Executive Principal

NDA170526-002

Dr G Ankers

Director of School & Curriculum

Mrs O'Keeffe

Mrs C O'Keeffe

Assistant Director of School

Mr Dawson

Mr G Dawson

Assistant Director of School

 

Heads of Curriculum Areas

P Creegan

Mr P Creegan - Head of English

Mrs Pallas Gill

Mrs R Pallas-Gill - Head of Technical & Vocational - NDA

NDA161127-021

Mr D Greenhalgh - Head of Science - NDA

Laura Foster 1

Miss L Foster - Head of Sport, Performing & Creative Arts

NDA161127-018

Mrs J Allan - Head of Culture and Languages

S Hall

Mr S Hall - Head of Maths

Mrs Youll

Mrs B Youll - Head of SEND - NDA

Mr Watson

Mr Watson - Head of Sixth Form - NDA

 

Achievement Leaders and Year Managers

 

Key Stage 3    

 

Year 7

     
Achievement Leader  Miss Gray e: h.gray@ndacademy.co.uk t: 01207 292 180
Year Manager Mrs Hindle e: j.hindle@ndacademy.co.uk t: 01207 292 192/07780431905
       

Year 8

     
Achievement Leader Mrs Coulson e: s.coulson@ndacademy.co.uk t: 01207 292 180
Year Manager Mr Murray e: s.murray@ndacademy.co.uk t: 01207 291 162 m: 07780431903
       

Key Stage 4

     

Year 9

     
Achievement Leader Mr Bourne e: a.bourne@ndacademy.co.uk t: 01207 292 180
Year Manager Mrs Graham e: a.graham@ndacademy.co.uk t: 01207 291 192 m: 07780431891

Year 10

     
Year Manager Miss Clydesdale  e: K.Clydesdale@ndacademy.co.uk t: 01207 292 186
Achievement Leader Mrs Luke  e: f.luke@ndacademy.co.uk t: 01207 292 186 m: 077818515360

Year 11

     
Achievement Leader Mrs Haynes e: T.Haynes@ndacademy.co.uk t: 012072921192
Year Manager Miss Colquhoun e: L.Colquhoun@ndacademy.co.uk  t: 012072921192 m: 07818505360
       

Key Stage 5

     
Head of Sixth Form Mr Watson e: b.watson@ndacademy.co.uk t: 01207 292 180
16+ Progress Leader Mrs Hole e: l.hole@ndacademy.co.uk t: 01207 291 176