Our Staff

Teaching and Learning Staffing Structure

NDA Structure Chart2 

Corporate Services Staffing Structure

 

Achievement Leaders and Year Managers

Key Stage 3   

 

 

 

Year 7

     
  Achievement Leader Miss K Clydesdale e: k.clydesdale@ndacademy.co.uk

 

t: 01207 292 184

 

  Year Manager Mrs T Haynes e: T.Haynes@ndacademy.co.uk

t: 01207 291 192

m: 07818505360

        
 

Year 8

     
  Achievement Leader 

Mr Powley

e: g.powley@ndacademy.co.uk

t: 01207 292 180
  Year Manager Mrs Hindle e: j.hindle@ndacademy.co.uk

t: 01207 292 192

m: 07780431905

         
 

Year 9

     
  Achievement Leader Mrs Hodge

e: k.hodge@ndacademy.co.uk

 

t: 01207 292 180

 

  Year Manager Mr Murray e: s.murray@ndacademy.co.uk

t: 01207 291 162

m: 07780431903

         
 

Year 10

     
  Achievement Leader Mr Bourne e: a.bourne@ndacademy.co.uk t: 01207 292 180
  Year Manager Mrs Graham

 

e: a.graham@ndacademy.co.uk

 

 

t: 01207 292 194

m: 07780431895

         
 

Year 11

     
  Achievement Leader Mr Lee

 e: j.lee@ndacademy.co.uk

 

t: 01207 292 180

 

  Year Manager Mrs Luke  e: f.luke@ndacademy.co.uk

t: 01207 292 195

m: 07780431891

         
 

Year 13

     
  Head of Sixth Form Mr Seed

 

e: p.seed@ndacademy.co.uk

 

t: 01207 292 180
  16+ Progress Leader Mrs Hole e: l.hole@ndacademy.co.uk t: 01207 291 176