Contact Details

North Durham Academy

High Street

Stanley

DH9 0TW

t: 01207 292 180

e: info@ndacademy.co.uk

 

General Enquires

If you have any general enquiries one of our Reception Team will be happy to help you.

Child Protection:

During normal school hours, If you have any safeguarding concerns regarding students at North Durham Academy please contact Mrs Spowart or Mr Ward.   

Achievement Leader and Year Manager Contact Details:

Key Stage 3    

Year 7 

Achievement Leader: Miss Gray t: 01207 292 180 e: h.gray@ndacademy.co.uk

Year Manager: Mr Murray t: 01207 291 162 m: 07780 431 903  e: s.murray@ndacademy.co.uk

Year 8

Achievement Leader: Mr Bourne t:01207 292 180  e: a.bourne@ndacademy.co.uk

Year Manager: Mrs Graham t: 01207 291 192  m: 07780 431 891 e: a.graham@ndacademy.co.uk

Year 9

Achievement Leader: Mrs Graham t: 01207 292 180 e: s.graham@ndacademy.co.uk

Year Manager: Mrs Luke t: 01207 292 186 m: 077818 515 360 e: f.luke@ndacademy.co.uk

Key Stage 4

Year 10

Achievement Leader: Mrs Eyre  t: 01207 292 180  e: s.eyre@ndacademy.co.uk

Year Manager: Mrs Haynes t: 01207 292 186 m: 07818 515 360 e: t.haynes@ndacademy.co.uk

Year 11

Achievement Leader: Mr Seed t: 01207 292 180 e: p.seed@ndacademy.co.uk

Year Manager: Mrs Hindle t: 01207 292 192 m: 07780 431 905 e: j.hindle@ndacademy.co.uk

Key Stage 5

Head of Sixth Form: Mr Watson t: 01207 292 180 e: b.watson@ndacademy.co.uk

16+ Progress Leader: Mrs Hole t: 01207 291 176 e: l.hole@ndacademy.co.uk

Compliments, Comments & Complaints

Mrs Christine Connolly - Corporate Services & Communication Manager.