Our Staff

Executive Leadership Team

Senior Leadership Team

Learning Directors

Achievement Leaders and Year Managers

Teaching & Learning Staffing Structure

Corporate Services Staffing Structure

 

Executive Leadership Team (ELT):

 

Letter regarding changes to the Executive Leadership with effect from 1st January 2017.

   

K Reynolds

   
   

Mr Reynolds

Acting Principal

   
Mr Anderson  

 

  Mr Ward

Mr Anderson

Vice Principal

 

 

 

Mr Ward

Vice Principal

 

 

Senior Leadership Team (SLT):

ELT members +

   

Ms Carmichael

Mrs O'Keeffe

    

NDA161127-020

Ms Carmichael

Assistant Principal

Mrs O'Keeffe

Assistant Principal

Miss Collinson

Assistant Principal

     
Mr Aldridge IMG_1351 Mr Seed
     

Mr Aldridge

Assistant Principal

English &

Literacy

Mr Madajczyk

Assistant Principal

Maths & Numeracy

Mr Seed

Academy Lead Data & Performance

     

 

 

Learning Directors

 

Mr Aldridge

Mr Dawson

NDA161127-021

Laura Foster 1

Mr Aldridge

Assistant Principal

English &

Literacy

Mr Dawson

Learning Director

Technical &

Vocational

Mr Greenhalgh

Learning Director

Science

 

Miss Foster

Learning Director

Sport, Performing

& Creative Arts

NDA161127-018

IMG_1351

Mrs Youll

 

 

Mrs Allan

Learning Director

Culture and Languages

Mr Madajczyk

Assistant Principal

Maths & Numeracy

Mrs Youll

Learning Director

SEND

 

 

  

Achievement Leaders and Year Managers

 

Key Stage 3    

Year 7

                  

Achievement Leader      

  Year Manager

Miss Gray

t: 01207 292 180

e: h.gray@ndacademy.co.uk

  Mr Murray

t: 01207 291 162

m: 07780431903

e: s.murray@ndacademy.co.uk

     

Year 8

 
        
Achievement Leader  

Year Manager

Mr Bourne

t: 01207 292 180

e: a.bourne@ndacademy.co.uk

 

 

Mrs Graham

t: 01207 291 192

m: 07780431891

e: a.graham@ndacademy.co.uk

     

Year 9

   
Achievement Leader   Year Manager
Mrs Graham

t: 01207 292 180

e: s.graham@ndacademy.co.uk

  Mrs Luke

t: 01207 292 186

m: 077818515360

e: f.luke@ndacademy.co.uk

     

Key Stage 4

   
     

Year 10

 

 

Achievement Leader

 

Year Manager

Mrs Eyre

t: 01207 292 180

e: s.eyre@ndacademy.co.uk

 

Mrs Haynes

t: 01207 292 186

m: 07818515360

e: t.haynes@ndacademy.co.uk

     

Year 11

 

 

Achievement Leader

 

Year Manager

Mr Seed

t: 01207 292180

e: p.seed@ndacademy.co.uk

 

Mrs Hindle

t: 01207 292 192

m: 07780431905

e: j.hindle@ndacademy.co.uk

 

   

Key Stage 5

   

Head of Sixth Form

 

16+ Progress Leader

Mr Watson

t: 01207 292 180

e: b.watson@ndacademy.co.uk

  Mrs Hole

t: 01207 291 176  

e: l.hole@ndacademy.co.uk